top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebigprojectx

an ethical and moral research essay project for my religious class.


The essay is 5 pages long with the 10 scholarly sources attached below (incorporate these sources by paraphrasing any word you use and put a proper in-text citation to avoid plagiarism). The topic I chose for this essay is how it is unethical to do cosmetic surgery. I am currently doing my thesis but need help with it (I have three arguments but need one more solid arguments) and the rest of the body paragraph along with an excellent conclusion and introduction The second attachment document has my current thesis, the ten scholarly sources from JSTOR and EBSCO. Don’t forget to have a work cited page too. Be careful of any plagiarism because this essay will be scanned with Turnitin (A plagiarism website) when submitted. I need this on time by May 7th (Monday). I will add an extra bonus if this essay is well done!

The post an ethical and moral research essay project for my religious class. appeared first on learnedwriters.

0 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page