top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebigprojectx

course abjective Define obesity and describe the etiology of obesity. Discuss th

course abjective Define obesity and describe the etiology of obesity. Discuss the major health risks associated with obesity. Utilize patient-centered communication with obese individuals. Summarize the nutritional therapy and exercise plans for obese individuals. Describe collaborative care and nursing management for obese individuals. Explain bariatric surgical procedure pre/post-operative care. Describe the clinical manifestations, nursing, and collaborative management of the metabolic syndrome. I already completed my part which is question number 1 and 2, format needs to be APA just need these t questions’ answers to be edited and add one more source. for Alex’s reflection, I want to write a reflection about that. do not worry about betty’s part and Anali’s part I uploaded the rubric and my paper which I have already worked on it.

1 view

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page