top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebigprojectx

Hi, I screenshot the instruction from my professor’s email and I’ll attach it to you. I’m from Taiwa


Hi, I screenshot the instruction from my professor’s email and I’ll attach it to you. I’m from Taiwan. I’m a Master of Business Administration student. This is an assignment from Marketing Management class. The website you need to login and process is https://trailhead.salesforce.com/home . And you need to create a “module with trails or trail mixes” on this website for 6 hours. You can choose any topic you wanna learn. As you can see in the instruction, I have to submit “a screenshot with trails completion up to 6 hours” with a two pages file, so I’ll provide my user account of trailhead. And you can use my account to login so that after 6 hours completion, the screenshot will include my name (not other names, it must need to be my name). Once you login, it will send a one time code into my email. I’ll keep an eye on here. Please send a message to me, i’ll give the code to you asap. Thanks. Also, please use APA 7th edition style. My professor is strict on it. Please put in-text citations and references for every resource you have used. I need to submit this paper on turnitin, so please avoid plagiarism. Thank you so so much for helping. Feel free to message me if you need any information or have any question. Thanks again~

The post Hi, I screenshot the instruction from my professor’s email and I’ll attach it to you. I’m from Taiwan. I’m Essay appeared first on learnedwriters.

1 view

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page