top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebigprojectx

I need a Semi structured interview questions guide for qualitative data for a re


I need a Semi structured interview questions guide for qualitative data for a research topic ( mental health changes in the elderly: a case study qualitative research) I need 9 main questions for 9 themes( The effect of the COVID-19 pandemic on the elderly’s mental health, Depression, Suicide, Anxiety in patients of dementia, Death anxiety, Memory changes, Decision making, Bipolar disorder and Insomnia) and 2 probe questions for each main question I have the literature review and i can send it to you

The post I need a Semi structured interview questions guide for qualitative data for a re appeared first on Skilled Papers.

0 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page