top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebigprojectx

I need to add pathos ethos and logos and more information to my proposal argument to why watching th


I need to add pathos ethos and logos and more information to my proposal argument to why watching the amount of sugar intake is good for Americans with lupus and why reading nutrition labels is the best solution but also why is can I already have half of my essay written and will provide that to you. All you have to do is add pathos logos and ethos and more information to make the essay sound good and reach the 2000 word limit. I will also provide the rubric and instructions.

The post I need to add pathos ethos and logos and more information to my proposal argument to why watching the appeared first on learnedwriters.

0 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page