top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebigprojectx

There ae 11 points on the rubric to be addressed that I will attach. The first i


There ae 11 points on the rubric to be addressed that I will attach. The first is the purpose and significance of the study. Is the research question or hypothesis clearly stated? Are the theories and concepts clearly Defined? Explain.. I will attach the rubric so you will be aware of the points that need to be addressed from paragraph to Paragraph. I will also attach a voice recording of the instructor regarding the article. I will attach the article and my reference page with the textbook that needs to be used in the paper with Reference pages relevant to the material being discussed with Quantitative research. I believe it is chapter 12. Ive hightlighted some of the material in the article. I am including the reference page with the textbook name and author you will just have to add the article to The reference page. Hopefully you can gain access to the book online through libaray genesis or other.

The post There ae 11 points on the rubric to be addressed that I will attach. The first i appeared first on Skilled Papers.

0 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page